Skip to Main Content

Autobiography of a Werewolf Hunter Trilogy

Autobiography of a Werewolf Hunter, Heart of Scars, The Lineage

Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

It takes more than silver bullets to kill a werewolf.
This is an an omnibus edition of the three books in the Autobiography of a Werewolf Hunter trilogy.

Sylvester James knows what it is to be haunted. His mother died giving birth to him and his father never let him forget it—until the night he was butchered by a werewolf. 

Alone in the world, Sylvester is taken in by Michael Winterfox, a Cheyenne mystic. Winterfox, once a werewolf hunter, trains the boy to be a warrior—teaching him how to block out pain, stalk, fight, and kill. 

Bit by bit all that makes Sylvester human is sacrificed to the hunt. Now, Sylvester’s hatred has become a monster all its own, robbing him of conscience and conviction as surely as the Beast’s bite. As he follows his vendetta into the outlands of the occult, options become scarce. And he learns it takes more than silver bullets to kill a werewolf—to kill a werewolf, it takes a hunter with a perfect willingness to die. 

This edition features the previously published Autobiography of a Werewolf Hunter, Heart of Scars, and The Lineage in Brian P. Easton's Autobiography of a Werewolf Hunter trilogy.

About The Author

Brian P. Easton grew up among the hardwood bluffs of Southern Illinois, saddled between the banks of the Big Muddy and the Mississippi. Most of his works include various occult and sub-cultural references, drawing both from decades of independent research and his own storied adventures; the majority of which are completely explainable. He is currently engaged in the biggest adventure of his life: raising the son who will one day replace him.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (September 20, 2016)
  • Length: 560 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618686510

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images