Skip to Main Content

Attack of the Drowned

An Unofficial Minecrafters Novel

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Introducing the second novel of the brand-new series about the aquatic world of Minecraft!

Brothers Mason and Asher have only ever known the comfort of dry land in the Overworld. But when a terrifying shipwreck leaves them stranded, their new friend Luna urges them to safe haven—underwater. In each story of the all-new series for Minecrafters, Aquatic Adventures in the Overworld, this unlikely trio must make the choice of staying in the world they know best and risk death, or voyaging into an unknown world where anything could happen. Follow their journey as Mason, Asher, and Luna face incredible obstacles and discover strength they never knew they had in Aquatic Adventures in the Overworld.

In the second novel of their aquatic adventures, Mason and Asher’s underwater base seems safe and peaceful, except for the fish-beast guardians that swim past. But when glowing eyes appear—watching the brothers through their glass walls—they realize they’re trapped. The Drowned are everywhere! Food is running low and a leaking roof threatens to cave in. Will Luna arrive in time to help, or will Mason need to leave his home and face the Drowned head-on?

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (November 12, 2019)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510747289
  • Grades: 2 - 8
  • Ages: 7 - 14

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Maggie Marks

More books in this series: Aquatic Adventures in the Overworld