Skip to Main Content

Angel Season 11 Library Edition

Created by Joss Whedon
Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The first ever complete hardcover collection of Angel Season 11, officially continuing Joss Whedon’s acclaimed television series with all new stories.


Angel, the vampire with a soul, is tormented by a vision linking his dark, complicated past to something very big—and very bad—that is coming. But Angel soon learns that there may be one way to change the future: by changing the past.

Traveling back in time with the help of the goddess Illyria, the duo find themselves aboard a cargo ship with Angel’s past self—the ruthless Angelus—and Darla, the very woman who sired him. The good news is that Angel remembers this mission well—the bad news is that it’s one of the darkest moments in his history. And then there’s the pirates...

Writer Corinna Bechko (from the Eisner Award-nominated Green Lantern: Earth One), along with artists Geraldo Borges and Zé Carlos, present the next chapter in the official continuation Joss Whedon’s critically-acclaimed television series.

Collects Angel Season 11 #1-12, along with bonus material.

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (June 2, 2020)
  • Length: 272 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684155286

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images