Skip to Main Content

An Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series Box Set

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Boys and girls, take a deep dive into the world of Minecraft with six orginal adventure stories that will let you experience your favorite game as never before. Six great books! One great price! Handsome box set.

When a mysterious portal is discovered linking the Overworld and Earth, Stevie steps out of a computer screen and into the room of sixth-grade girl Maison. Together they fight creepers, zombies, mobs, skeletons, cyber-bullies, withers, and eventually the mysterious figure known as Herobrine. Over the course of six novels, the group must fight for the safety not only of the Overworld but of Earth and all the humans that live in it.

Included in this box set are the following novels: Escape from the Overworld, Attack on the Overworld, The Rise of Herobrine, Down into the Nether, The Armies of Herobrine, and Battle with the Wither.

Join Stevie, Maison, and their friends as they fight to save not one but two realms in a high-stakes adventure series from Danica Davidson!

About The Author

Danica Davidson has written for MTV, The Onion, the Los Angeles Times, and about fifty other publications. She is also the author of the Unofficial Overworld Adventure series, as well as Manga Art for Beginners from Skyhorse Publishing.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (November 7, 2017)
  • Length: 672 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510715332
  • Grades: 3 - 6
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Danica Davidson