Skip to Main Content

An Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set

Six Unofficial Minecrafters Adventures!

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Simon, Michael, and Lily are playing on a multiplayer server when a strange lightning storm hits their town, and they all get sucked into the game! Stuck in the Overworld, they find themselves not only transformed into Minecraft characters but besieged by the archenemy Mr. Anarchy! Over the course of six novels, the trio faces creepers, griefers, ghasts, mobs, monsters, and more! Friendships are tested, unlikely allies emerge, and treasure is found in this thrilling series by bestselling author Winter Morgan. Included in this box set are the following novels:

  • Trapped In the Overworld
  • Mobs in the Mine
  • Terror on a Treasure Hunt
  • Ghastly Battle
  • Creeper Invasion
  • Attack of the Ender Dragon
  • Join Simon, Michael, and Lilly on their quest to find their way home, and see how their friendship grows and is tested over the course of the series!

    Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

    More books from this author: Winter Morgan