Skip to Main Content

An Illustrated History of Duke Basketball

A Legacy of Achievement

Foreword by Mike Krzyzewski / With Ben Cohen
Published by Sports Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

No college in America has dominated the basketball scene the way Duke has. From the first game in 1906 through the NCAA National Championship following the 2009–10 season, 100 Seasons of Duke Basketball provides fans with an insider’s look at Duke basketball and the people who have made it a national legend—Vic Bubas, Eddie Cameron, Art Heyman, Mike Krzyzewski, and many others.