Skip to Main Content
Published by KaBOOM!
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The final collection of the ongoing adventures of Finn, Jake, and your favorite characters from Cartoon Network’s Adventure Time!


After six years and 75 issues, Finn, Jake, and your favorite characters from Cartoon Network’s Adventure Time star in their final collection from the ongoing series. Together, they’ll face off against Magic Man stealing the colors from Ooo and take on one of their most challenging quests of all: a royal wedding... And there’s even a special adventure starring Fionna & Cake as they retrieve the punch for Prince Gumball’s semi-annual Punch Parade!

Featuring a tour-de-force of creators from across Adventure Time history—including writers Ryan North (The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl), Mariko Tamaki (This One Summer), and Christopher Hastings (The Unbelievable Gwenpool), along with artists Shelli Paroline & Braden Lamb (Making Scents), Ian McGinty (Invader Zim), and Zachary Sterling (Bee & Puppycat)—this final journey through Ooo is a must-have for every fan.

About The Authors

Conor McCreery is a former journalist turned comics scribe. After receiving ONE too many death threat, he decided to move into the world of comics - and has worked for many of the industry's top publishers including DC, IDW, BOOM!, Titan, and Dark Horse. He writes about sensitive boys and kick-ass girls, although not always in that order.

About The Illustrators

Product Details

  • Publisher: KaBOOM! (April 9, 2019)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684153312
  • Grades: 4 - 7
  • Ages: 9 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: Adventure Time