Skip to Main Content

Adventure Time: Sugary Shorts Vol. 1 Mathematical Edition

Book #1 of Adventure Time
Created by Pendleton Ward
Published by KaBOOM!
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The short stories from the all-ages smash hit are finally collected in this deluxe hard cover!

What Time Is It? Adventure Time! Finally! The Adventure Time short stories by the comic industry’s top independent talent, previously only in the comics, are collected in this deluxe hardcover edition. Experience the Land of Ooo and all of your favorite characters including Finn the Human, Jake the Dog, Princess Bubblegum, Marceline the Vampire Queen, Lumpy Space Princess, Ice King, Peppermint Butler, and so many more in a way you’ve never seen them before. The biggest hit in the comic book industry in 2012, ADVENTURE TIME has received unmatched critical acclaim and commercial success in all-ages comics!

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: KaBOOM! (October 2, 2013)
  • Length: 144 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781608863334
  • Grades: 4 and up
  • Ages: 9 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Paul Pope

More books in this series: Adventure Time