Skip to Main Content

Adventure Time: Beginning of the End

Created by Pendleton Ward / Illustrated by Marina Julia / With Victoria Maderna
Published by KaBOOM!
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

When Finn breaks a promise that he doesn’t remember making all of time collapses on itself and it’s up to Jake to save his best bro before Finn is erased from existence. 

Celebrating the past, present, and future of Adventure Time, Beginning of the End finds time unravelling around Finn after he breaks a promise he doesn’t remember making. See what was and what could have been as Finn tries to remember his promise and Jake tries to get his best bud back before all of Ooo is erased from existence.

C’mon and grab your friends with this special Adventure Time event that celebrates friendship through time and space. Written by Ted Anderson (My Little Pony) and illustrated by Marina Julia (Slam! The Next Jam), this collection features a never before published bonus chapter you can’t miss!

About The Author

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: KaBOOM! (October 23, 2018)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684152469
  • Grades: 4 - 7
  • Ages: 9 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ted Anderson

More books from this illustrator: Marina Julia