Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

Become a Fan

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has written more than 135 books, including the Newbery Award–winning Shiloh, the Alice series, and Roxie and the Hooligans. She lives in Gaithersburg, Maryland. To hear from Phyllis and find out more about Alice, visit

Photo Copyright: Gilbert

Books by this Author

Zack and the Turkey Attack!
A Shiloh Christmas
The Shiloh Collection
The Alice Collection/The Middle School Years
see more books by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

Recent Blog Posts