The ultimate quest for redemption: Aaron, half-angel and half-human, must reunite The Fallen with Heaven.

Latest book from Fallen

The Fallen 5

Book #5

Only Aaron and his fellow Nephilim can protect the world from Satan’s wrath in this riveting finale to the New York Times bestselling The Fallen series.

Satan is determined to create his own Hell on Earth and has unleashed unfathomable chaos into the world. Cut off from Heaven, humanity’s only hope for salvation rests with eighteen-year-old Aaron and the other Nephilim who fight by his side. These angelic warriors will protect civilization and restore God’s favor no matter the cost. But there can be only one champion—and defeat is eternal.

The battle lines have been drawn. Armageddon is here.

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

The Fallen 1
Fallen 1
Book #1
The Fallen 2
Fallen 2
Book #2
The Fallen 3
Fallen 3
Book #3
The Fallen 4
Fallen 4
Book #4
The Fallen 5
Fallen 5
Book #5

Also Available

About the Author

Thomas E. Sniegoski
Courtesy of Paul Griffin

Thomas E. Sniegoski

Thomas E. Sniegoski is the author of more than two dozen novels for adults, teens, and children. His books for teens include Legacy, Sleeper Code, Sleeper Agenda, and Force Majeure, as well as The Fallen, The Brimstone Network, and the Magic Zero series. Also a comic book writer, Sniegoski collaborated with Bone creator Jeff Smith on the prequel miniseries Stupid, Stupid Rat Tails. Sniegoski was born and raised in Massachusetts, where he still lives with his wife Leanne and their French bulldog, Kirby. Visit him at Sniegoski.com.