Summer Novels for Your Book Club

The Myth of Perpetual Summer

From the national bestselling author of Whistling Past the Graveyard comes a moving coming-of-age tale set in the tumultuous sixties that harkens to both Ordinary Grace and The Secret Life of Bees.
 

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


Hello, Sunshine

“A clever beach bag must-have” (People) from Laura Dave—the author of the “addictive” (Us Weekly) and critically acclaimed bestseller Eight Hundred Grapes—“a smart, fun read about trying to live an authentic life in the age of social media overload” (PopSugar).

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


The History of Bees

Haunting, illuminating, and deftly written, The History of Bees joins these three very different narratives into one gripping and thought-provoking story that is just as much about the powerful bond between children and parents as it is about our very relationship to nature and humanity.

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


Sailing Lessons

On the shores of Cape Cod, the Bailey sisters reunite with their long-lost father for a summer of hope and forgiveness in this heartfelt novel from the author of the “sharp and evocative” (Kirkus ReviewsMystic SummerThe Lake Season, and The Summer House, sure to appeal to “fans of Elin Hilderbrand” (Booklist).
 

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


Beach House Reunion

Whisking you back to the shores of her bestselling Beach House series, Mary Alice Monroe weaves together a tale of the struggles and triumphs of the historic Rutledge family of Charleston, South Carolina. Beautifully wrought and rich with keen insight, this is an illuminating tale of new beginnings, resilience, and one family’s enduring love.
 

eBook

List Price $10.99 (price may vary by retailer)


Lost in the Beehive

From the author of Above Us Only Sky and The Handbook for Lightning Strike Survivors, a touching new novel set in the 1960s about the power of friendship, love, and accepting your past in order to find a future.
 

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


The Summer of Good Intentions

Cape Cod summers are supposed to remain reassuringly the same, but everything falls apart when three sisters and their families come together for their annual summer vacation—and they are carrying more secrets than suitcases.
 

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


The Salt House

In the tradition of Jodi Picoult and Lisa Genova, this gorgeously written, heartbreaking, yet hopeful debut set during a Maine summer traces the lives of a young family in the aftermath of tragedy.
 

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa See, “one of those special writers capable of delivering both poetry and plot” (The New York Times Book Review), a moving novel about tradition, tea farming, and the bonds between mothers and daughters.
 

eBook

List Price $12.99 (price may vary by retailer)


The Secret to Southern Charm

Leaving fans “practically [begging] for a sequel” (Bookpage), critically acclaimed author Kristy Woodson Harvey returns with the second novel in her beloved Peachtree Bluff series, featuring a trio of sisters and their mother who discover a truth that will change not only the way they see themselves, but also how they fit together as a family.
 

eBook

List Price $11.99 (price may vary by retailer)


The Simplicity of Cider

Fall in love with The Simplicity of Cider, the charming new novel about a prickly but gifted cider-maker whose quiet life is interrupted by the arrival of a handsome man and his young son at her family’s careworn orchard by the author of The Coincidence of Coconut Cakeand Luck, Love & Lemon Pie.

eBook

List Price $9.99 (price may vary by retailer)

Explore

CONNECT WITH US