The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection #3

The Bard and the Beast; The Pegasus Quest; The False Fairy; The Sorcerer's Shadow

The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection #3

Illustrated by: Robert McPhillips
For Ages: 5 - 9
Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical four-book collection that includes books nine through twelve!

Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara as they meet a musical bard, help a lost Pegasus in danger, uncover the truth behind the False Fairy, and explore the forest realm of Trellis in this enchanting four-book collection.

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This action-packed boxed set includes:

The Bard and the Beast
The Pegasus Quest
The False Fairy
The Sorcerer’s Shadow
  • Little Simon | 
  • 512 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781534409187 | 
  • December 2017 | 
  • Grades K - 4
List Price $23.99 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
Buy from another retailer

More Books from this Author

The Thirteenth Knight
The Sorcerer's Shadow
The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection #2
The Kingdom of Wrenly 3 Books in 1!

About the Author

Jordan Quinn

Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn’t riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.