The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

The laugh-out-loud love story of the year!

The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

Abseiling, wind-surfing, climbing a mountain - the things the terrified Abi Martin will do for love . . .

"Romantic and refreshing" Mhairi McFarlane. A hilarious new romantic comedy for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella or A Year Of Being Single Abi's barely left her bed since Joseph, the love of her life, dumped her, saying they were incompatible. When Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep, she finds a bucket list of ten things she never knew he wanted to do. Will completing the action-packed list - no easy challenge for the naturally timid Abi - be the way to win back her man? Or might Abi just have a surprise in store...? SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS BRILLIANT ROMANTIC COMEDY 'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat 'Funny, relatable and fabulously written, it's even inspired us to come up with a bucket list of our own!' Daily Express ''A wonderfully warm romantic comedy . . . the perfect read' Daily Record
  • Zaffre | 
  • 320 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781499861594 | 
  • May 2018
List Price $8.99 (price may vary by retailer)

More Books from this Author

Clever, funny and romantic too, with a story any sporting widow will relate to, The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even is Anna Bell's brilliant follow-up to the bestselling and much-loved The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of It Started With A Tweet and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella When Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend's wedding to watch football - after...

About the Author

Explore

CONNECT WITH US