Story Thieves Collection Books 1-3 (Bookmark inside!)

Story Thieves; The Stolen Chapters; Secret Origins

Story Thieves Collection Books 1-3 (Bookmark inside!)

(Part of Story Thieves)
For Ages: 8 - 12
Characters from the real and fictional worlds cross paths in the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves series—now available as a collectible paperback boxed set!

Life is boring when you live in the real world, instead of starring in your own book series. Owen knows that better than anyone, what with the real world’s homework and chores.

But everything changes the day Owen sees the impossible happen—his classmate Bethany climbs out of a book in the library. It turns out Bethany’s half-fictional so she can jump into any book she wants. AND she can take anyone with her! Including Owen!!!

Jump into this action-packed adventure with the first three books in the series! This boxed set includes paperback editions of Story Thieves, Stolen Chapters, and Secret Origins.
  • Aladdin | 
  • 1200 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781534414747 | 
  • November 2017 | 
  • Grades 3 - 7
List Price $23.99 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
Buy from another retailer

More Books from this Author

Story Thieves Complete Collection
Worlds Apart
Pick the Plot
Secret Origins

About the Author

James Riley
Author Photo by Maarten de Boer

James Riley

James Riley lives in Virginia. He is the author of Half Upon a TimeTwice Upon a Time, and Once Upon the End as well as the Story Thieves series.