The Complete Series


Mystery and matchmaking are in the air in this romantic suspense trilogy set in the Montana mountains.

Danger lurks in the shadowy peaks and valleys for three couples, who are about to discover that love can be a slippery slope indeed.

Burn on the Western Slope: After a deceased uncle mysteriously leaves Reagan McKinney a sizable inheritance, including a condo in the mountains and a stash of stolen jewels, she’s determined to find out more about the man. But FBI agent Garret Chambers is assigned to investigate her. The spirited brunette staying in the condo next door can’t really be involved with a large jewel fencing organization, can she? His attraction to her heats up, but his investigation just might destroy everything, including a future with Reagan.

Fatal Snag: Hollywood fashion consultant Naomi Fisher is happy to assist with her cousin’s wedding, but she has history with the sexy and sullen Chayton Chambers, the groom’s brother. When the groom is kidnapped on his wedding day, Chayton and Naomi rush to find an important relic to satisfy the ransom before her cousin becomes a widow before she’s a bride.

Final Mend: A recovering alcoholic, Jake Inman has found a new, healthier addiction: training for his successful triathlon career. But when his manager is murdered and beloved goddaughter kidnapped, he turns to private investigator Winona Wall. He finds temptation in her whiskey-colored eyes, but he knows he must resist his attraction when the situation takes a turn for the worse.

Sensuality Level: Sensual
  • Crimson Romance | 
  • 612 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781507205204 | 
  • June 2017
List Price $0.99 (price may vary by retailer)

More Books from this Author

Bodies in Motion
Noir Nights
Romance In Color
Final Mend

About the Author