Random Acts of Kindness - Part 1

Promises

Random Acts of Kindness - Part 1

This heart-warming story will reaffirm your faith in human kindness! Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas.

Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart. Abbie has fled London and the humiliation of not being able to make rent after being made redundant. Louise, unlucky in love, has thrown herself into her career at the local hospital. And Eszter, who has travelled from Hungary with her daughter Zoe, hopes to fulfill her husband's dying wish... to reunite his family.

Can a little bit of kindness really change your life? Three very different women are about to find out when they make a promise to be kinder to others and to themselves…

Praise for Random Acts of Kindness:

'A really lovely story - heart-warming and life affirmingJo Thomas, author of The Honey Farm on the Hill

‘An entertaining and timely reminder that a Random Act of Kindness can change not only someone's day, but also someone's life’ Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect

‘Such an uplifting, warm story, with characters I already feel like I know. I loved every minute of it!’ Cressida McLaughlin, author of THE CANAL BOAT CAFÉ series

'A heart-warming read - cosy and comforting. I loved it!' Heidi Swain, author of Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair

‘Victoria Walters has such a wonderful, fresh voice and the characters in this series really do leap off the page. The perfect pick-me-up for those long winter nights, and a timely reminder of the importance of kindness in every part of life’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House
  • Simon & Schuster UK | 
  • 150 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781471171574 | 
  • December 2017
List Price $2.99 (price may vary by retailer)

More Books from this Author

This heart-warming story will reaffirm your faith in human kindness! Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas.

Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart. Abbie has fled London and the humiliation of not being able to make rent after being made redundant. Louise, unlucky in love, has thrown herself into her career at the local hospital. And Eszter, who has travelled from Hungary with her...

Explore

CONNECT WITH US