The Merchant of Death; The Lost City of Faar; The Never War; The Reality Bug; Black Water


(Part of Pendragon)
For Ages: 10 - 14
The first five paperbacks in the epic, #1 New York Times bestselling Pendgragon series, available in one boxed set!

Everything changes for teenager Bobby Pendragon when he discovers that he, as well as his two best friends, Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde, must prevent the destruction of their own world as well as others.

This boxed set includes The Merchant of Death, The Lost City of Fear, The Never War, The Reality Bug, and Black Water.
  • Aladdin | 
  • 1968 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781442499263 | 
  • October 2013 | 
  • Grades 5 - 9
List Price $49.99 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
Buy from another retailer


More Books from this Author

Pendragon Complete Collection
The Soldiers of Halla
The Blood
Pendragon Books 6-10

About the Author

D.J. MacHale
Photo Credit:

D.J. MacHale

D.J. MacHale is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pendragon series and the Morpheus Road series. He has written, directed and produced many television series and movies for young people that have been seen on Nickelodeon, The Disney Channel, HBO, Showtime, PBS, Discovery Kids, and the broadcast networks. D.J. lives with his family in Southern California.