More Twisted

Collected Stories, Vol. II

More Twisted

From the bestselling author of The Cold Moon, unabridged stories of spine-tingling suspense!

In the tradition of O. Henry and Edgar Allen Poe, Jeffery Deaver's latest collection of intricately plotted, bone-chilling short fiction includes an all-new story featuring Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs.

While best known for his twenty-four novels, Jeffery Deaver is also a short story master -- he is a three-time recipient of the Ellery Queen Reader's Award for Best Short Story, and he won the Short Story Dagger from the Crime Writers Association for a piece that appeared in his first short story collection, Twisted, of which The New York Times said: "A mystery hit for those who like their intrigue short and sweet . . . [the stories] feature tight, bare-bones plotting, and the sneaky tricks that Mr. Deaver's title promises."

With subjects ranging from a Westchester commuter to a brilliant Victorian England caper, the sneaky tricks are here in spades. More Twisted is Jeffery Deaver at the top of his crimewriting game.
  • Simon & Schuster Audio | 
  • ISBN 9780743561877 | 
  • January 2007
List Price $17.95 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Available for immediate download

More Books from this Author

Hell's Kitchen
XO
The Blue Nowhere
FaceOff

About the Author

Jeffery Deaver
Photograph © Isabelle Boccon-Gibod

Jeffery Deaver

Jeffery Deaver is the international, #1 bestselling author of more than twenty-seven suspense novels, including The Bone Collector, which was made into a film starring Denzel Washington. He lives in North Carolina.

BECOME A FAN

Related Websites

Facebook

Twitter

Explore

CONNECT WITH US