Crown of Three Epic Collection Books 1-3

Crown of Three; The Lost Realm; A Kingdom Rises

Crown of Three Epic Collection Books 1-3

(Part of Crown of Three)
For Ages: 9 - 13
Family secrets combine with medieval fantasy in this epic tale of battle, magic, strange creatures, power, and fate, in this sweeping middle grade series that Publishers Weekly called “Game of Thrones on a mellow day.”

An ancient prophecy says that when three stars appear in the sky, triplets will take the throne and peace will come to the land. The stars have appeared, and the triplets are Gulph, Tarlan, and Elodie. Can the triplets survive long enough for the prophecy to succeed?

All three books in this magical trilogy are now available together in a collectible boxed set that features:
Crown of Three
The Lost Realm
A Kingdom Rises
  • Aladdin | 
  • 1376 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781534400320 | 
  • July 2018 | 
  • Grades 4 - 8
List Price $26.99 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
Buy from another retailer

More Books from this Author

A Kingdom Rises
The Lost Realm
Crown of Three
Find Your Hero Chapter Sampler

About the Author

J. D. Rinehart

J.D. Rinehart is a pseudonym for author Graham Edwards. When he’s not writing, he can be found exploring castles, watching films, or hiking through the countryside with Sir Galahad, his pet Great Dane. He loves falconry, and once raised a young falcon he found abandoned. He lives in Nottinghamshire, England.