CHERUB Collection Books 1–6

The Recruit; The Dealer; Maximum Security; The Killing; Divine Madness; Man vs. Beast

CHERUB Collection Books 1–6

(Part of CHERUB)
For Ages: 12 - 99
An undercover teen agent discovers the ups and downs of espionage in the first six books of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has “plenty of action”—now available together in a collectible boxed set!

CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented—and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. It is a tough job, but these agents have one crucial advantage: adults never suspect that teens are spying on them. Follow James through his training and his action-packed missions as he learns what it means to be a true CHERUB agent.

This action packed boxed set includes The Recruit, The Dealer, Maximum Security, The Killing, Divine Madness, and Man vs. Beast.
  • Simon Pulse | 
  • 2096 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781481486767 | 
  • October 2016 | 
  • Grades 7 and up
List Price $63.99 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
Buy from another retailer

More Books from this Author

CHERUB Complete Collection Books 1-12
Shadow Wave
Brigands M.C.
The General

About the Author

Robert Muchamore
Photo Credit:

Robert Muchamore

Robert Muchamore was born in London in 1972 and used to work as a private investigator. CHERUB is his first series and is published in more than twenty countries. For more on the series, check out