Sarah Ferguson The Duchess of York

Become a Fan

Sarah Ferguson, The Duchess of York, is the author of several children’s books, including Ballerina Rosie; Tea for Ruby, illustrated by Robin Preiss Glasser; and the Little Red series as well as a memoir, Finding Sarah. The Duchess is a devoted spokesperson for many charitable organizations, including Changes for Children. She has two daughters, Princess Beatrice and Princess Eugenie.

Photograph © Randee St. Nicholas

Books by this Author

Little Red
Ballerina Rosie
Tea for Ruby
Finding Sarah
see more books by Sarah Ferguson The Duchess of York