Meg Cabot

Meg Cabot is the author of the #1 New York Times best-sellers All-American Girl and The Princess Diaries series, two of which have been made into major motion pictures by Disney. Meg is also the author of The Mediator series, the Airhead series, and many books for adults. She currently divides her time between Key West and New York City with her husband and one-eyed cat, Henrietta.

Books by this Author

Safe House
Vanished Books Three & Four
Vanished Books One & Two
Everything I Needed to Know About Being a Girl I Learned from Judy Blume
see more books by Meg Cabot