M.T. Anderson

M.T. Anderson is the author of the Pals in Peril series; The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing, which won the National Book Award; The Game of Sunken Places; Burger Wuss; Thirsty; and Feed, which was a finalist for the National Book Award, a Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor Book, and the winner of the Los Angeles Times Book Award for Young Adults. He lives in Boston, Massachusetts. Visit him at MT-Anderson.com.

Books by this Author

He Laughed with His Other Mouths
Zombie Mommy
Agent Q, or The Smell of Danger!
Jasper Dash and the Flame-Pits of Delaware
see more books by M.T. Anderson