Lois Blyth

Lois Blyth is a writer of self-help and lifestyle books, several of which have been bestsellers. She is the author of The Secrets of Happiness, The Joy of Friendship, The Little Book of Kindness, The Little Book of Hugs, and The Little Pocket Book of Happiness, all published by CICO Books. She is based in Dorset, UK.

Books by this Author

A Year of Living Happily
The Little Pocket Book of Kindness
The Power of Gratitude
The Little Pocket Book of Happiness
see more books by Lois Blyth