Gary McMahon

Gary McMahon’s short fiction has appeared in numerous acclaimed magazines and anthologies in the UK and US and has been reprinted in yearly “Best of” collections. He is the multiple-award-nominated author of the novellas Rough Cut and All Your Gods Are Dead, the collections Dirty Prayers, How to Make Monsters and Pieces of Midnight, and the novels Rain Dogs and Hungry Hearts. He has been nominated for seven different British Fantasy Awards as both author and editor.

Books by this Author

Beyond Here Lies Nothing
Silent Voices
Best of the Tomes of the Dead Vol. 2
The Concrete Grove
see more books by Gary McMahon