D.J. Steinberg

D.J. Steinberg is the author of eighteen books for children, including Grasshopper Pie and Other Poems; Kindergarten, Here I Come; and the Adventures of Daniel Boom a.k.a. Loud Boy series. When he is not working on his books, he has enjoyed a career as an executive, producer, and artist on animated movies and TV shows, and he currently oversees animation production for Nickelodeon. David lives with his wife and three sons in Los Angeles, California. Visit him at DJSteinberg.com.

Books by this Author

King Louie's Shoes
The Book of David


David Steinberg: Book of David

The award-winning comedian takes a hilarious trip down memory lane from his traditional Jewish childhood to stardom.